Back to  Homepage 

Telepost Chess Club Diary 

ALL FIXTURES ARE DEFERRED FROM 16/3/20 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - details here 

Upcoming events - March 2020 

Monday 2 March 2020  Telepost A v Shrewsbury B
Telepost E v Oswestry B - POSTPONED TO MARCH 9
Saturday 7 March 2020  MCCU U120 Shropshire  v Staffordshire, hosted at Telepost, 12 noon  
Monday 9 March 2020  Telepost C v Shrewsbury A
Telepost E v Oswestry B - (rearranged from 2/3/20)
Rapidplay League 1 at Maddocks 
Tuesday 10 March 2020  Rapidplay League 2 at Brewood (rearranged from 25/2/20) 
Thursday 12 March 2020  Newport C v Telepost B 
Wednesday 18 March 2020 Telford B v Telepost D 
Thursday 19 March 2020   Newport D v Telepost E
 Monday 23 March 2020 Telepost A v Maddocks B
Telepost B v Wellington A 
 Wednesday 25 March 2020 Telford A v Telepost C 
 Monday 30 March 2020 Telepost D v Maddocks C 

April 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020 Rapidplay League 2 at Telford
Monday 6 April 2020 Telepost C v Wellington A
  Telepost E v Oswestry B
Thursday 9 April 2020  Oswestry C   v Telepost D
Monday 20 April 2020 Telepost D v Telford B
 Thursday 23 April 2020 Newport B v Telepost A  
 Friday 24 April 2020 Shrewsbury C v Telepost B 
Thursday 30 April 2020 Newport A v Telepost A

Fixtures 2019-2020 

Division One: Telepost A fixtures here.   

Division Two: Telepost B fixtures here.  Telepost C fixtures here.

Division Three: Telepost D fixtures here.  Telepost E fixtures here.

Telepost A Rapidplay League One fixtures here.

Telepost B Rapidplay League Two fixtures here.